Saw ‘Creation’


100_3724, originally uploaded by darwinsbulldog.

I finally saw Creation, on Wednesday evening in London. I really enjoyed the flick, and certain aspects stuck out to me as great. Other parts did not, but I am going to sit on it a while before writing a full review. I want to wait until I can see it again, probably at home in December. But I urge you, don’t wait for my thoughts, go see it yourself when you are able.

One thought on “Saw ‘Creation’

  1. Pingback: “Creation” Reviews « The Dispersal of Darwin

Leave a Reply

